Ticket #43 (closed enhancement: fixed)

Opened 9 years ago

Last modified 9 years ago

No confirmation when deleting objects

Reported by: tom Owned by: brent
Priority: major Milestone: 2.0.0-beta
Component: General Version: New Orleans 2.0.0-rc1
Keywords: No confirmation deleting objects Cc:

Description

When deleting any object in eduCommons there should be a confirmation prompt so things aren't accidentally deleted.

Change History

comment:1 Changed 9 years ago by dray

  • Status changed from new to closed
  • Resolution set to fixed

Fixed in 2.0.0-RC

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.